Virtual Event

202311novAll DayVirtual EventThe Journey with our FatherEvent TypeLive-stream

Event Details

You are warmly invited to join our Zoom call for a deeper dive into the heart of our Father.

In English with Thai translation.

Date: Saturday, 11th November 2023

Time:

7:30 AM UK

8:30 AM Europe

9:30 AM Finland

3.30 PM Singapore, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Perth

6.30 PM Sydney

8.30 PM Auckland

11.30 PM Friday Pacific Time

 

 

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

Time

All Day (Saturday)(GMT-06:00)

Speakers for this event

  • Stephen Hill

    Stephen Hill

    Speaker

    Speaker

Contact

Watch the past on-line sessions from Fatherheart Thailand at;  https://www.youtube.com/@FHThailand