The Journey with our Father

202420jan00:0000:00The Journey with our FatherEvent TypeLive-stream

Event Details

Fatherheart Thailand warmly invites you to join the first ‘The Journey with our Father’ online event of 2024.

Stephen Hill will share more on the Journey of Sonship.

Date: Saturday 20th January 2024

Time:

8:00 AM UK

9:00 AM Europe

10:00 AM Finland

4:00 PM Singapore, HK, KL, Perth

7:00 PM Sydney

9:00 PM Auckland

12:00 AM Pacific Time

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

Time

20 January, 2024 00:00 - 00:00 See 'Event Details' above, for times in different timezones.(GMT-05:00)

Speakers for this event

  • Stephen Hill

    Stephen Hill

    Speaker

    Speaker