Back to the Garden ... to the Father who Heals

202420jan01:0101:01Back to the Garden ... to the Father who HealsEvent TypeLive-stream

Event Details

Fatherheart Singapore warmly invite you to join in hearing about Hugo & Inga’s healing journey with Father.

Time :
7:30 AM UK
8:30 AM Europe
9:30 AM Finland
3:30 PM Singapore, HK, KL, Perth
6:30 PM Sydney
8:30 PM Auckland

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

Time

20 January, 2024 01:01 - 01:01 See 'Event Details' above, for times in different timezones.(GMT-05:00)

Speakers for this event

  • Hugo & Inger Van Leemputten

    Hugo & Inger Van Leemputten

    School Leaders

    School Leaders