The Journey with our Father

202423mar00:0000:00The Journey with our FatherEvent TypeLive-stream

Event Details

Fatherheart Thailand warmly invites you to join ‘The Journey with our Father’ online event.

Join us to receive more of Father for you in our monthly Zoom gathering with Bruce and Shay Mason. We can’t wait to see you there!

Date: Saturday 23rd March 2024

Time:

12:00 PM UK

1:00 PM Europe

2:00 PM Finland

8:00 PM Singapore, HK, KL, Perth

11:00 PM Sydney

1:00 AM Sun. 24th Mar. Auckland

5:00 AM Pacific Time

 

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

Time

23 March, 2024 00:00 - 00:00 See 'Event Details' above, for times in different timezones.(GMT-05:00)