The Journey with our Father

202424feb00:0000:00The Journey with our FatherEvent TypeLive-stream

Event Details

Fatherheart Thailand warmly invites you to join ‘The Journey with our Father’ online event.

Bob Parr will share.

Date: Saturday 24th February 2024

Time:

12:00 PM UK

1:00 PM Europe

2:00 PM Finland

8:00 PM Singapore, HK, KL, Perth

11:00 PM Sydney

1:00 AM Sun. 25 Feb. Auckland

4:00 AM Pacific Time

 

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

Time

(Saturday) 00:00 - 00:00 See 'Event Details' above, for times in different timezones.(GMT-06:00)