*Back to the Garden* Meeting

202328oct20:0021:00*Back to the Garden* MeetingZoom MeetingEvent TypeLive-stream

Event Details

Oct 28, Saturday
3pm Singapore
8am U.K.
9am Europe
10am Finland & Kenya
5pm AET
8pm New Zealand

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82199408495?pwd=cmFEcXhOVTNUNkJnSzI1WUR1aUtnUT09

Meeting ID: 821 9940 8495
Passcode: 502803

Time

28 October, 2023 20:00 - 21:00(GMT+12:00)

Speakers for this event

Registration

Join Meeting