Back to the Garden

202325novAll DayBack to the GardenZoom MeetingEvent TypeLive-stream

Event Details

Back to the Garden….. with Andre & Sandra
Nov 25, 2023
Time :
7:00 AM UK
8:00 AM Europe
9:00 AM Finland
3:00 PM Singapore, HK, KL, Perth
6:00 PM Sydney
8:00 PM Auckland
Join Zoom Sharing
Meeting ID: 898 1129 9725
Passcode: BtGNov

 

 

Time

25 November, 2023 All Day(GMT+12:00)

Speakers for this event

  • André & Sandra van Zuijlen

    André & Sandra van Zuijlen

    School Leaders

    School Leaders

Registration

Join Meeting